Welcome the new year by joining dbt Labs and Data Clymer to see an actual customer use case focused on how a global healthcare company implemented dbt Cloud to advance its data strategy.

Date: Wednesday, February 22nd, 2023

Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
(10 am-12pm PST / 11am-1pm MST / 12pm-2pm CST)

Location: Virtual (using Livestorm)

This hands-on technical use case discussion will leverage a sandbox environment to walk through:

  • Challenges the customer was facing
  • Mini demos to illustrate how those challenges were overcome with dbt
  • The step-by-step process to get started with dbt 
  • How the customer uses dbt Cloud today
  • Technical and business outcomes
  • How the use of dbt has naturally evolved over time

Sign up to save your spot!

Registration